2023 Congressional Cup - Chris Poole USA
Chris Poole dominates Congressional Cup with 24-0 Victory

Chris Poole dominates Congressional Cup with 24-0 Victory. The best of five final was a continuation of the domination of the event by the Poole Riptide Racing machine

2023 Congressional Cup
Congressional Cup – Ian Williams goes out in semi-final

Ian Williams went out in the semi-final stage of the Congressional Cup to Jeppe Borch of Denmark.

2023 Congressional Cup - Ian Williams
Ian Williams into Congressional Cup semifinals

Ian Williams (GBR), Chris Poole (USA), Jeppe Borch (DEN) and Nick Egnot-Johnson (NZL) advance to the Congressional Cup semifinals at Long Beach YC

Congressional Cup D2 Williams
Ian Williams chasing record Congressional Cup win

Ian Williams of Britain will return to defend his title at the 58th Congressional Cup regatta.

2022 WMRT Finals Podium Sydney
Knots Racing are World Match Racing Tour Champions

Nick Egnot Johnson (NZL) and his Knots Racing are World Match Racing Tour 2022 Champions.

2022 WMRT Final D2 Knots Racing Team
Poole and Borch lead 2022 WMRT Qualifying Stage

USA’s Chris Poole / Riptide Racing and Denmark’s Jeppe Borch / Borch Racing advance directly to the Quarter-final stage of the 2022 WMRT Final

2022 WMRT Final Sydney
USA’s Chris Poole leads 2022 WMRT Final

USA’s Chris Poole and his Riptide Racing team leads the opening day of th 2022 WMRT Final

2022 Congressional Cup - Ian Williams Team
Six-time world champion Ian Williams to miss 2022 WMRT Final

The line-up for the 2022 finale of the World Match Racing Tour in Sydney, Australia, has been confirmed.

WMRT Trophy
World Match Racing Tour Final moves to Sydney

Organisers of the World Match Racing Tour have announced the 2022 WMRT Final has been re-scheduled to 13-18 December in Sydney, Australia.

2022 SSL Gold Cup
2022 SSL Gold Cup Finals in Bahrain postponed

With just over two weeks to the opening of The SSL Gold Cup Finals in Bahrain, the event has been postponed

2022 Women Matchrace Denmark - Winners Wings
Wings Sailing Team win inaugural Women’s Match Race

Sweden’s Anna Ostling and the Wings Sailing Team have won the inaugural Women’s Match Race Denmark.

SailGP - GBR Damage
British SailGP Team crash out of Denmark Grand Prix

Ben Ainlsie’s Great Britain SailGP Team have pulled out of this weekend’s ROCKWOOL Denmark Sail Grand Prix in Copenhagen.