Match in Pink win WIM Series in Shanghai

Match in Pink by Normandy Elite Team, skippered by Pauline Courtois was winner of the first ever grade one match racing event for women in China

Lucy Macgregor and Team Mac are Women’s Match Racing World Champions

Team Mac of Lucy Macgregor, Amy Sparks, Bethan Carden, Mary Rook and Kate Macgregor win Women’s Match Racing World Championship

Ian Williams wins second Argo Group Gold Cup

Ian Williams wins second Argo Group Gold Cup as well as $30,000 of the $100,000 prize purse in the regatta hosted by the Royal Bermuda YC

Williams battles Macgregor in Argo Group Gold Cup semi-final

Ian Williams battles Lucy Macgregor in all British semi-final at Argo Group Gold Cup

Ian Williams leads into Argo Group Gold Cup quarterfinals

Ian Williams and his Team GAC Pindar crew from the U.K. won the initial round robin stage of the 69th Argo Group Gold Cup

Ian Williams wins fourth Congressional Cup

Ian Williams (GBR) took a clean-sweep of the best of five race final to win the the 55th Congressional Cup, and a fourth Crimson Blazer

Berntsson leads Congressional Cup at LBYC

Johnie Berntsson of Sweden and his orange-clad Berntsson Sailing Team dominate Congressional Cup racing at Long Beach YC

Price & Poole advance to Congressional Cup

Harry Price (AUS) of Down Under Racing defeated Chris Poole (USA) to capture the Long Beach Yacht Club Ficker Cup title

Beijaflore takes top spot at EFG Sailing Arabia

The EFG Sailing Arabia Tour fleet had a packed programme on the final day in Masirah, with no fewer than six Stadium races producing five different winners.

Mark Lees Crowned 2018 National Match Racing Champion

Mark Lees crowned 2018 National Match Racing Champion in thrilling final as new season kicks off at Queen Mary SC