2023 SailJuice Draycote Dash
Sam Pascoe wins Fernhurst Books Draycote Dash

After a tough pursuit race won by Arran HOLMAN and Alex HUGHES (470), Sam Pascoe managed to hang onto his overnight lead

2023 Euros Nacra17 Gimson and Burton
Gimson and Burnet are 2023 Nacra 17 European Champions

Britain’s John Gimson and Anna Burnet are the 2023 Nacra 17 European Champions.

2023 RS End of Season
RS End of Season Regatta and Rooster Tour at Rutland

The RS classes completed their 2023 season with an End of Season Regatta and Rooster Tour Final at Rutland SC.

2023 J/70 Worlds winners Brutus III GBR1123
British victory at J/70 World Championship

2023 World Champions Charlie Thompson and Tom Mallindine, Ben Saxton, Chris Grube and Elisabeth Whitener.

Melges 24 Gill Race Team
Gill Race Team Seize Top Spot in Melges 24 Corinthian Division

The Gill Race Team of Miles Quinton, with Geoff Carveth steering, seized the top spot of the Corinthian division at the Melges 24 European Sailing Series regatta in Split.

29er Eurocup Final
Italy’s Demurtas and Santi dominate 29er Eurocup Final event

Alex Demurtas and Giovanni Santi of Italy are winners of the Int 29er Class EuroCup Final 2023 event

2023 44Cup Team Ceeref owner Igor Lah
Team Ceeref win 44Cup Alcaidesa Marina event

Leading by one point going into the race life was made easy for owner Igor Lah, tactician Adrian Stead and the crew of Team Ceeref powered by Hrastnik 1860 . . .

2023 RS200 Inlands - Whaley and Glen
Whaley and Glen defend RS200 Inland Title at Grafham

Ben Whaley and Lorna Glen were winners of the 2023 Rope4Boats RS200 Inland Championship at Grafham Water SC.

2023 505 Worlds - Martin and Lowry Victory
505 World Championship – Martin and Lowry take 2023 Title with final race win

Mike Martin and Adam Lowry USA returned to the waters of San Francisco Bay to claim the 2023 505 World Championship.

2023 HISC OK Europe Finn Open
HISC Europe, Finn and OK Open Meeting – Final day

Three races on day 2 completed the Europe, Finn and OK Open Meeting at Hayling Island SC.

Star Vintage Gold Cup 2023 Display
Star Class Vintage Gold Cup – Title to Lars Grael and Mauricio Bueno

No further racing on the final day of the 2023 Star Vintage Gold Cup on Gull Lake, Michigan, USA.

2023 Kite Euros Ellie Aldridge
Formula Kite European Championships – Gold for Aldridge GBR and Pianosi ITA

Ellie Aldridge won the first major senior title of her Olympic career at the 2023 Formula Kite European Championships in Portsmouth, England.