2024 Fireball AUS Nats Clubhouse
Hall and Constable top Fireball 2024 Australian Nationals podium

Dave Hall and Paul Constable GBR, won the Fireball 2024 Australian Nationals at the Royal Geelong YC.

2024 ILCA7 Worlds Gold Matt Wearn AUS
ILCA 7 Mens Worlds – Matt Wearn takes second ILCA 7 World title

Australia’s Matt Wearn dominated the final Medal Race to take a second consecutive ILCA 7 World title.

2024 Sailjuice Gallop winner Osprey
Osprey claims the King George Gallop by a nose

The 2024 edition of the King George Gallop delivered one of the tightest finishes ever in the Seldén Sailjuice Winter Series

2024 ILCA6 Youth Worlds
ILCA 6 Youth and Men’s World Championships – Final Day

Winners of the ILCA 6 Youth and Men’s World Championships in Mar del Plata, Argentina . . .

RS200 Scots Tour 2023
RS200 & RS400 Stewart Brewing Scottish Tour 2023

Better late than never . . . The very successful Stewart Brewing RS 200 & RS400 Scottish 2023 Tours involving 56 boats.

2024 ILCA7 AUS Nats Matt Wearn AUS
2024 Oceania & Australian ILCA 7 Open – Aussie Matt Wearn saves the best to last

Aussie Matt Wearn saved the best to last to snatch the ILCA 7 Australian & Oceania Championships on th fianal day.

Sailjuice 2024 Bloody Mary Winners
GJW Direct Bloody Mary – Sam Pascoe returns to top the podium

Sam Pascoe returned to the podium at the Selden Sailjuice Winter Series with victory in the GJW Direct Bloody Mary.

2023 Sailjuice Grafham GP
Gill Grafham Grand Prix attracted 100+ entries

The 41st Gill Grafham Grand Prix attracted 100+ entries to Grafham Water SC over the New Year weekend.

2023 Sailjuice Brass Monkey 420
Yorkshire Dales Brass Monkey – Braving the ‘Storm’

Yorkshire Dales Brass Monkey, the third event of the 2023/24 Sailjuice Winter Series went ahead despite Storm Gerrit

RS Aero Lymington Luke McEwen
Festive RS Aero Stadium Racing with mulled wine and mince pies

Great fun was had, at the Lymington Town SC Festive RS Aero Stadium Racing, even if the promised sunshine never arrived!

2023 SailJuice Draycote Dash
Sam Pascoe wins Fernhurst Books Draycote Dash

After a tough pursuit race won by Arran HOLMAN and Alex HUGHES (470), Sam Pascoe managed to hang onto his overnight lead

2023 Euros Nacra17 Gimson and Burton
Gimson and Burnet are 2023 Nacra 17 European Champions

Britain’s John Gimson and Anna Burnet are the 2023 Nacra 17 European Champions.