Holman and Lewis lead after day 2 of RS200 Nationals

Climbing into 1st place overall, Arran Holman and Toby Lewis lead into day three of the RS200 National Championships at Exe SC.

Optimist British National & Open Championships – Final

The 2021 IOCA (UK) Optimist British National & Open Championships took place at Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy from 31 July to 6 August.

RS200 National Championships off to Epic start

Day 1 of the Noble Marine West Country Boat Repairs RS200 National Championships finished with two twams tied at the top of the leaderboard.

International Moth UK Nationals – Day 4 – Final Results

With two final race wins Jim McMillan snatched the 2021 International Moth UK National Championship.

OK Dinghy Euro Series sets the scene for 2021

Valerian Lebrun, from France, tops the leader board after Stage 1 of the 2021 ART OF RACING OK Dinghy Euro Series.

Unicorn Nationals – Jarman retains UK Title at Stone SC

The influence of the current climate resulted in a smaller than usual fleet of Unicorns to attend Stone Week for their National Championship held during the first week of August at Stone SC

2021 Osprey National Championship – Cleansweep for Burge and Townend

Matt Burge and Vyv Townend are the 2021 Osprey National Champions

Typhoon 29er UK National Championship at Largs

The Typhoon 29er 2021 UK National Championship took place at Largs SC, Scotland, from 24 to 30 July.

RS Elite Nationals – Tom Hewitson claims double Championship

Tom Hewitson, Colin Smith and Jo Hewitson are the 2021 RS Elite National Champions

RS Elite Nationals – Shaken Not Stirred take one point lead into final day

Tom Hewitson sailing with Colin Smith and Jo Hewitson recovered the overall lead on day 3 of the RS Elite National Championship at HISC.

RS Elite Nationals – The Riff Raff take control

Russell Peters sailing with Zeb Elliott and James Grant struck back on day 2 of the RS Elite 2021 National Championship at Hayling Island SC

RS Elite Nationals – Shaken Not Stirred leads the way

Tom Hewitson, Colin Smith and Jo Hewitson continued their winning way with two race wins on the first day of the RS Elite Nationals at Hayling Island SC.