RS 700 & 800 National Championships underway at Brightlingsea

Brightlingsea SC are hosting the RS 700 & 800 National Championships with a combined entry of 47 dighies set to tackle what the record-breaking weather has instore for them

Theo Galyer is RS700 European & UK National Champion

Theo Galyer scooped the European and UK National titles at the RS Games in Weymouth, finishing with a run of five race wins.

RS Eurocup – RS100, 200, 400, 700 and 800 at le Yacht Club de Carnac

The RS Eurocup for the RS100, 200, 400 and 700 classes took place at Yacht Club de Carnac, plus the RS800 event raised to a full European Championship status

RS 700 and 800 Rooster National Tour events at Stokes Bay SC

The first RS 700 and 800 Rooster National Tour events of 2022 took place at Stokes Bay Sailing Club over the weekend.

Theo Galyer takes RS700 Inland Title and National Tour victory

Theo Galyer of Hayling Island SC won the RS700 Inlands and completed the double with overall victory in the National Tour series

RS700 National Championship – Galyer third Title win

Theo Galyer from Hayling Island SC is the 2021 RS700 National Champion.

RS700 Nationals – 20 years of speed!

The Noble Marine 2021 RS700 Nationals at Castle Cove started with a fresh breeze with a gust of 25 knots and very low visibility

Theo Galyer tops RS700 Tour at Lymington Dinghy Regatta

The RS700 Rooster National Tour arrived at at Lymington Dinghy Regatta for it’s second event in just seven days.

Epic end of the year event for RS700 Rooster Inland Championship

The RS700 Rooster Inland Championship was an epic end of the year event at Oxford SC, making many stories to be told and embellished over the Winter

Theo Galyer is new RS700 National Champion

Theo Galyer, from Hayling ISland SC, is the RS700, Volvo Noble Marine 2020 National Champion

RS700 National Championship – Day 3

Four races kept the RS700 fleet busy once they got going on day 3 of the  RS700 National Championship at Portland

RS700 National Championship – Day 2

Jerry Wales and Rob Higgins lead the Volvo Noble Marine RS700 National Championship at Weymouth