Endeavour Trophy – Champion of Champions are Patience and Henderson

Luke Patience and Mary Henderson are 2021 Endeavour Champions Never count Luke Patience out . . . Years on the Olympic circuit have honed his considerable ‘comeback’ skills, and sailing with Mary Henderson he put together a winning 1, 1,…

Endeavour Trophy – Ben Palmer and Amy Seabright lead after Day 1

Thames A Rater national champions – Ben Palmer and Amy Seabright – won the first day of the 2021 Endeavour Trophy with a consistent set of results, which included 2, 2, 2, 11 scoreline

Olympians get wild-card entry to Endeavour Trophy

Team GB Olympians Stu Bithell (49er) and Luke Patience (470) get wild-card entries to the champion of champions Endeavour Trophy at Royal Corinthian YC this coming weekend

Endeavour Trophy – Saxton and Lewis make it five wins in a row

Ben Saxton and Toby Lewis fought back in Sunday’s breezy conditions to secure at the Investec-sponsored Endeavour Trophy

Endeavour Trophy – 3 points separate top 3 boats

Luke Patience and Mary Henderson stole the show on the opening day of the Investec-sponsored Endeavour Trophy with three race wins