Stuart Childerley is 2021 Etchells European Champion

Stuart Childerley, Ben Childerley and Roger Marino are the 2021 Etchells Europen Champions.

Etchells Southern title for Howells, Scott and Lea at Cowes

James Howells, Ruairidh Scott and Jamie Lea sailed Gelert to the International Etchells 2021 UK Southern Area Championship title at Cowes

World Sailing rule 25 hulls not valid Etchells Class Yachts

Following a ruling by World Sailing, the International Etchells Class Association has confirmed that 25 boats produced by Pacesetter Etchells Pty since 2011 from Mould 11 are not valid Etchells Class Yachts under the Class Rules

Etchells Class Championships

The RORC and Cowes Etchells fleet hosted the Etchells British Open and National Champion over the weekend

Iain Murray takes the 2019 Etchells World Championship title

Iain Murray of Australia sailing with Colin Beashel and Richard Allanson takes the 2019 Etchells World Championship title

Final day results for Etchells Mid-Winter’s East Regatta Miami

In the final regatta of the 2018-19 Etchells Biscayne Bay Series, winners were Thomas Lihan, Luke Lawrence and Eric Lawrencewere of the USA

Havoc at Etchells Aussie Nats

Havoc of Iain Murray, Colin Beashel and Richie Allanson is the 2019 Etchells Australian Champion.

Etchells Aussie Nationals – Penultimate Day

Just one race on the penultimate day of the Australian Etchells Championship and it went to series leader Gen XY of Matt Chew,

Etchells Australian Championship – Day 2

Second day of the 2019 Etchells Australian Championship and after five races completed Gen XY of Matthew Chew takes a one point lead.

Etchells Biscayne Bay Series to Steve Benjamin

The first of four Etchells Biscayne Bay Series events was held at the Biscayne Bay YC on December 8-9 with 48 boats taking part.

Etchells Worlds final wrap up video

Final wrap up video of the Etchells Worlds from Mitch Pearson/SurfSailKite that includes live action and drone footage, along with interviews

Martin Hill is 2018 Etchells World Champion

Australia’s Martin Hill sailing with Sean O’Rourke, Julian Plante and Mat Belcher is the 2018 Etchells World Champion