RS Aero UK Youth Championships – Final results

The RS Aero UK Youth Championships took place over a very windy weekend at Burghfield SC

Classic autumn 29er Eurocup regatta on Lake Garda

The 29er Eurocup, the classic autumn regatta on Garda Trentino, which this year was characterized by three beautiful days out of four, ended Tuesday in Riva del Garda. See Video here

Epic end of the year event for RS700 Rooster Inland Championship

The RS700 Rooster Inland Championship was an epic end of the year event at Oxford SC, making many stories to be told and embellished over the Winter

2020 Optimist Europeans – Covid-19 restrictions close event early

The final Saturday of the Optimist European Championship was cancelled when Covid-19 restrictions were upgraded, and the Slovenia Coastal region was red-listed

Laser Master European Championships

The 2020 Laser Master European Championships successfully concluded Friday in Andora, Italy, after five days of competition

2020 Optimist European Championship – Day 3 racing

The Optimist European Championship completed the qualifying stage Thursday in Portorož

2020 Optimist European Championship – Day 2 racing

The Optimist European Championship continued Wednesday with two more qualifying races for each of the five groups

2020 Optimist European Championship – Day 1 racing

Slovenia declared a state of epidemic on Sunday, right on the first day racing of the 2020 Optimist European Championship in Portoroz

2020 Optimist European Championship attracts 269 entries

269 sailors from 34 countries, including Britain, Brazil, Thailand, Hong Kong and China, managed to arrive in Slovenia for what may be the only international European event for the Opties this year

RS200 SEAS Open overcomes Covid and light breeze conditions

The Island Barn Reservoir Sailing Club RS200 SEAS Open took place on Saturday 17 October, with 22 boats competing

Race 2 of the 18ft Skiff Spring Championship

Race 2 of the Australian 18 Footers League 2020-2021 Spring Championship series was won by the Marcus Ashley-Jones led URM team

Classic Finn or potential fishing dinghy!

Two classic British Finns have recently been rediscovered, one saved from a life as a ‘potential fishing dinghy’