ILCA Class Logo
Tragic accident at ILCA master regatta

Massimo Patelli, a 51-year-old sailor from Romagna, Italy, unfortunately lost his life due to an accident during the ILCA 6 Master class regatta on Saturday 30 April

RS Aero - 1457 Capsize_
RS Aero 5 & 7 UK Spring Championship at Island Barn Reservoir SC

1st RS Aero 5 – Tom Ahlheid of Frensham Pond SC 1st RS Aero 7…

Merlin Rocket Mumbles SC - Potts and Mottishead_
Merlin Rocket Silver Tiller at Mumbles YC

The weekend of the 23 & 24 April saw the Merlin Rocket class at Mumbles YC for round 6 of the Craftinsure Silver Tiller 2022

RS700 Stokes Bay Open
RS 700 and 800 Rooster National Tour events at Stokes Bay SC

The first RS 700 and 800 Rooster National Tour events of 2022 took place at Stokes Bay Sailing Club over the weekend.

HISC Open - Fireball 15122_
Contender, Fireball and Osprey at HISC – Final Results

Slightly easier conditions for day 2 of the Contender, Fireball and Osprey open meetings at Hayling Island, tempted a few more crews onto the water

International Moth - Simon Hiscocks
International Moth – Simon Hiscock cleansweep for Inland Title

Simon Hiscocks maintained his winning touch to take a cleansweep of all eight races at the Moth Class UK Inland Championship hosted at Grafham Water SC

Int Moth 4778
International Moth Inlands – Simon Hiscocks dominates first day

Simon Hiscocks was obviously enjoying the strong wind conditions for the opening day of the Moth Class Inland Championship taking a cleansweep of the first three races

HISC Contender Open Meeting 2022
Contender, Fireball and Osprey Open Meetings at HISC

Contender, Fireball and Osprey classes opened their Open Meetings at Hayling Island SC in lively conditions

ILCA U21 Europeans
ILCA European U21 Championship – Final Results

Champions decided on final day of 2022 ILCA U21 European Championships on Lac d’Hourtin, France.

2022 ILCA U21 Euros Radial_
ILCA European U21 Championship – Day 5

Penultimate day of ILCA U21 European Championships on Lac d’Hourtin, France

2022 ILCA U21 Europeans
Farley leads U19s after day 3 of ILCA European Championship

Day 3 and halfway point in the ILCA U21 European Championships on Lac d’Hourtin, France

2022 WASZP EURO Games Mar Menor
Waszp European Games – Victory for Francesco Bertone

The Waszp European Games came to an end on the Mar Menor, Spain, with victory for Francesco Bertone of Italy