Ian Williams wins fourth Congressional Cup

Ian Williams (GBR) took a clean-sweep of the best of five race final to win the the 55th Congressional Cup, and a fourth Crimson Blazer

Berntsson leads Congressional Cup at LBYC

Johnie Berntsson of Sweden and his orange-clad Berntsson Sailing Team dominate Congressional Cup racing at Long Beach YC