Yachting Journalists’ Association – Top awards for young and exciting talent

YJA Yachtsman of the Year and YJA Young Sailor of the Year trophies were awarded at the RYA Dinghy & Watersports Show.

SailGP – Hattie Rogers wins Inspire Racing x WASZP series in San Francisco

Congratulations to Britain’s Hattie Rogers who hails from Lymington, who won the SailGP Inspire WASZP Grand Final, the culmination of Season 2’s Inspire Racing x WASZP series.