JJ Giltinan Championship – Andoo romping away with title

After several days of bad weather which forced the temporary abandonment of three races, the scheduled Race 7 of the 2022 JJ Giltinan 18ft Skiff Championship on Sydney Harbour, as well as Race 6 from Wednesday

2022 JJ Giltinan Championship – Race 1 to Andoo

The 18ft Skiff Andoo team of Seve Jarvin, Matt Stenta and Sam Newton took the first race of the 2022 JJ Giltinan Championship – the George Calligeros Trophy

Etchells Australian Championship – One point lead for Chris Hampton

After the second day of racing in the 2022 Etchells Australian Championship hosted by the Metung Yacht Club, Chris Hampton, Cameron Miles and Sam Haines (AUS1466) have a one point lead

Sydney Harbour Regatta – Final day Round-Up

The just completed Sydney Harbour Regatta is the state’s first major multi-club and multi-class regatta post-Covid restrictions

tech2 retain Australian 18ft Skiff championship title

Tech2 team of Jack Macartney, Charlie Wyatt and Lewis Brake retained the Australian 18ft Skiff championship title when the team won the 2020-2021 championship, which concluded on Sydney Harbour Sunday

Sail Sydney provides some fleet racing for Aussie Olympic Squad

Sail Sydney completed Sunday on a sunny Sydney Harbour with the Australian Sailing Team making the most of some fleet sailing

Aussie Sailing to focus on Kite and Board Foil racing

Australian Sailing believes foiling is set to explode at the Paris Olympics in four years’ time