International Canoes start their Championship in tough conditions

Chris Hempe won the opening race of the International Canoe, 2019 UK National Championship hosted by the Mount Batten SC.

Lightning – 2019 European Championship complets in Espoo Finland

Racing for the 2019 Lightning Class World Masters and Open European Championships concluded Wednesday in Espoo Finland

RS Summer Regatta at Lymington Town SC survives the Storm

The first day of the RS Summer Regatta at Lymington Town SC was quickly blown away (quite literally) by the wind in the channel – All results here . . .

Perfect score for Vladimir Krutskikh at Finn World Masters

Double Finn World Masters Champion, Vladimir Krutskikh, from Russia, has yet to put a foot wrong at the 2019 Finn World Masters in Skovshoved, Denmark

International 505 – Barcelona Open for Penny and Russ Clark

In what ended up being a game of two halves the 505 Barcelona Exhibition Regatta was won convincingly by newcomers Penny and Russ Clark (GBR)

Hayling Island SC Regatta finishes on a high . . .

Final day of the Hayling Island SC Regatta with some added breeze to provide a fitting finish to a great weekend’s racing with the Charity Pursuit race still to come

Hayling Island SC Regatta – Record numbers for Day 1

Day 1 of the Hayling Island SC Regatta which combines an expanded two day regatta with a number of Open Meetings and the Tasar UK Nationals

Hayling Island SC Regatta – The rest is history . . .

Hayling Island SC Regatta – A two-day event, with lots of class racing, committee boat starts and plenty of shore-side activity, and the rest is history . . .