Flying 15 – The Chippendale Years

The Flying Fifteen class has come a long way since Uffa Fox designed and built the first hulls at his Cowes based boatyard back in 1947

Dragons Gather for Australasian and World Championships

The Australasian Dragon Championship for the Prince Philip Cup will also preview the teams taking part in the Dragon World Championship on the same waters

International 5.5 Class – Another successful year

The International 5.5 Class Association sends best wishes and season’s greetings, while looking forward to an even more successful year for the class in 2019

Etchells Biscayne Bay Series to Steve Benjamin

The first of four Etchells Biscayne Bay Series events was held at the Biscayne Bay YC on December 8-9 with 48 boats taking part.

Star Sailors League Final – winners Zarif and Trouche

The Star Sailors League Finals took place in Nassau, Bahamas, with Robert Scheidt and Henry Boening waiting to see who got through the Quarter/Semi finals to challenge them

Star Sailors League Final – Now It Gets Serious

Final day of qualification Star Sailors League Final in Nassau, Bahamas, and Robert Scheidt and Henry Boening nailed their place in the final with a 1, 7, 1, 1, scoreline

Mendelblatt and Fatih are New Leaders at Star Sailors League Final

Mark Mendelblatt and Brian Fatih of the USA are the new leaders after the second day of racing at the Star Sailors League Final in Nassau, Bahamas

Star Sailors League – Scheidt and Boening top the leaderboard

Brazil’s Robert Scheidt and Henry Boening top the leaderboard after the first day of racing at the Star Sailors League Final in Nassau, Bahamas

Media rock stars for Star Sailors League Final

The list of the 25 world class skippers and crews for the Star Sailors League Finals in Nassau is a veritable who’s who of the Star class and the sport, and so too is the expert media and commentary team

J70 UK Grand Slam Champion is DSP!

Doug Struth and Geoff Carveth’s DSP is the 2018 J/70 UK Grand Slam Champion scoring the best result in both the Corinthian and Open Divisions for the season