Home >

Sailweb  RSS feed

RS Reunion Regatta at HISC

The RS Reunion Regatta at Hayling Island SC continued Sunday with a series of Sprint events.The RS200 sprints were split into two fleets. Winners of the A Fleet were Lee and Anne Sydenham of Dell Quay SC, and winners of the B Fleet, Olly Turner and Mari Shepherd from Starcross YC.

Winner of the RS 400 sprints were Francisco and T Lobato from Queen Mary SC.

The Handicap fleet sprints were won by Mike Saul of Yorkshire Dales SC sailing an RS Aero7.

Full results available here

Follow Sailweb on Facebook - Click here

Follow Sailweb on Twitter - Click here