Lawrie Smith Wins BMW Dragon Grand Prix

Lawrie Smith with his crew, Tim Tavinor and Ossie Stewart won the Dragon HM Queen Silvia Trophy and in addition a road bike, the BMW M Carbon Racer and each a watch. Thomas Muller (NRV) who started as overall leader in the last racing day, got a Black Flag Disqualification in the first race todayand took silver. Markus Wieser took the bronze sailed with his crew UKR 7 Bunker Queen.
G New
17 June 2013 17:39 GMT