SB20 European Championship - The Video

A look back at the Magic Marine 2012 SB20 European Championship which was won by Rodion Luka with Oleg Zherebtsov, Anna Stepanova and Andre Klochko. Team Russia confirmed their title with a race to spare on the final day of racing at Medemblik in Holland. Rob Greeenhalgh (GBR) finished second and Geoff Carveth third overall.Magic Marine SB20 European Championships Website Link