Flying 15 French National Championship - Final

Dave Tabb and Chelsey Sherral GBR are confirmed as winners of the French Flying 15 National Championship, which finished on Saturday at the Dinard YC. Tabb and Sherral finished five points ahead of Graham and Ben Scrogge GBR with Fabian Constant and Alexis Demaulde FRA, in third. Philippe Cojan and Paul Corre FRA were fourth.