Inter14 POW sailed at Castle Cove - Results Update

Glen Truswell and Sam Pascoe are winners of the International 14 POW 2014 sailed at Castle Cove SC. Of the eleven finishers, Archie Massey and Harvey Hillary were second and third were Richard Bone and Chris Rodway. Results have now been published. Eleven of the 28 starters completed the race.

Inter14 Prince of Wales Cup, Final finishing positions (28 entries)
1st 1543 Glen Truswell and Sam Pascoe Castle Cove
2nd 1519 Archie Massey and Harvey Hillary Itchenor SC
3rd 1527 Richard Bone and Chris Rodway BBSC
4th 1544 Douglas Pattison and Mark Tait Itchenor
5th 1530 andy Fitzgerald and richard dobson itchenor
6th 1548 Julian Pearson and Nick Martin Weston
7th 1541 Roger Gilbert and Adam Brushett
8th 1523 Kimball Morrison and Ed Dyer Itchenor Sailing Club
9th 1546 Charles Duchesne and Will Broom
10th 1506 Richard lilley and declan clamp Lymington Town SC
11th 1495 Sam Barker and Josh O'brien Castle Cove sc