Bora Gulari takes US Moth title

No racing on the final day of the US Int Moth Nationals. Not enough wind so results remain as they were. Bora Gulari takes the 2013 title followed by Chris Rashley (GBR) and Scott Babbage (AUS). The McDougall + McConaghy International Moth World Championships are taking place on Kaneohe Bay, Hawaii, at the Kaneohe YC. The first worlds race proper is on Monday 14 October.